Patrol Division

Captain Sven Armbrust

Lt. Kyle Senette

Sgt. Goodrich
Dep. Green
Deputy Perry
Deputy Doolittle
Deputy Hartley
Dep. Logan
Dep. Brown

Sgt. Covas
Deputy Stanford
Deputy Davis
Deputy Bierman
Deputy Braddock
Deputy Williams
Deputy Wood

Lt. Horton

Sgt. Harmon
Cpl. Boslem
Dep. Sturdevant
Deputy Swift
Deputy Crane
Deputy Dawson
Deputy Bolt

Sgt. Colley
Cpl. Elliott
Deputy Brown
Deputy Head
Deputy Boyd
Deputy Campbell
Deputy Seifrit

Sgt. Pitts: Training
Deputy Sturdevant & Deputy Williams: K-9 Unit

*Denise Frantum -Administrative Asst. (non-sworn position)

The Administrative/Training/Supply section of this Office is run by Lt. R. Douglass. His normal work hours are from 7:00 a.m.3:30 p.m., Monday – Friday.

Lt. Senette and Lt. Horton share in the supervision of the uniform patrol sections of this Office. They work alternating twelve (12) hour shifts. Their reporting times may vary on a daily basis depending on shift requirements.